States Muslim Pilgrims Welfare Boards/Agencies/Commissions

/States Muslim Pilgrims Welfare Boards/Agencies/Commissions
States Muslim Pilgrims Welfare Boards/Agencies/Commissions2018-06-26T08:20:01+00:00

Abia State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Umuahia,

Abia@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Adamawa State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Barrack Road, Yola,

Adamawa State.

Adamawa@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Akwa-Ibom State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Uyo,

Akwa-Ibom State.

Akwa-Ibom@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Anambra State Muslim Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Awka,

Anambra State.

Anambra@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Bauchi State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Yandoka Road, Bauchi,

Bauchi State.

Bauchi@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Bayelsa State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Yenagoa,

Bayalsa State.

Bayelsa@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Benue State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Makurdi,

Benue State.

Benue@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Borno State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Maiduguri,

Borno State.

Borno@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Cross River State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Development,

Hope Wadell Avenue, Calabar,

Cross River State.

crossriver@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Delta State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Near Banita Int’l School,

Behind Asaba Township Stadium, Asaba,

Delta State.

delta@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Ebonyi State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Abakaliki,

Ebonyi State.

ebonyi@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Edo State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, 3/5 Ugomosun Street,

Off Dumez Road, Benin-City,

Edo State.

edo@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Ekiti State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Ado Ekiti,

Ekiti State.

ekiti@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Enugu State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

C/o Secretary to the State Government,

Abuja Building, Government House, Enugu,

Enugu State.

enugu@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Plot 980 AUA Plaza,

Central Business District,

Opp ICPC, FCT Abuja.

abuja@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Gombe State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Opposite Buba Garage, Gombe,

Gombe State.

gombe@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Imo State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Government House, Owerri,

Imo State.

imo@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Jigawa State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Hakimi Street, Dutse,

Jigawa State.

jigawa@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Kaduna State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Katsina Road, Kaduna,

Kaduna State.

kaduna@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Kano State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

No. 9 Bompai Road, Kano,

Kano State.

kano@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Katsina State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Sarki Abdul’Rahman Way, Katsina,

Katsina State.

katsina@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Kebbi State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Birnin Kebbi,

Kebbi State.

kebbi@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Kogi State Hajj Commission,

Governor’s Office, Lokoja,

Kogi State.

kogi@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Kwara State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Off Adewole Housing Estate, Ilorin,

Kwara State.

kwara@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Lagos State Ministry of Home Affairs and Culture,

Lagos State Secretariat, Alausa – Ikeja,

Lagos State.

lagos@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Niger State Pilgrims Welfare Board,

P.M. B. 4, Minna,

Niger State.

niger@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Ogun State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Abeokuta, Ogun State.

ogun@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Ondo State Muslims’ Welfare Board,

Quarters 78 Algbaka GRA,

Opposite Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN),

Akure, Ondo State.

ondo@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Osun State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Osogbo,

Osun State.

osun@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Oyo State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Office of the Governor,

Hajj Camp, Iwo Road Olodo,

Ibadan, Oyo State.

oyo@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Plateau State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Ministry of Land, Survey and Town Planning,

Jos, Plateau State.

plateau@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

River State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Port-Harcourt,

Rivers State.

rivers@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Sokoto State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Sokoto,

Sokoto State.

sokoto@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Taraba State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Jalingo,

Taraba State.

taraba@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Yobe State Hajj Commission,

Governor’s Office, Damaturu,

Yobe State.

yobe@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Zamfara State Pilgrims’ Welfare Board,

Governor’s Office, Gusau,

Zamfara State.

zamfara@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng

Ministry of Defence

P.M. B. 309,

Garki – Abuja

armedforces@nigeriahajjcom.gov.ng